Archive for danish music industry

Boom Boom Magazine — Contacts

Posted in boom boom magazine, Boom Booom Magazine Contacts, danish music scene, pladeselskaber with tags , , , , on February 1, 2009 by boomboommag

screenhunter_07-feb-01-2050

12 Tonár Fiolstræde 26, 1171 København K +45 33365644 louise@12tonar.dk 12tonar.is

A:Larm Enghavevej 40, 4, 1674 København V +45 99340700 info@alarmmusic.dk alarmmusic.dk

Aller International Marielundsvej 46 E, 273 Herlev +45 44858888 info@allerint.dk allerint.dk

Art Management Nørrebrogade 34, 2200 København N +45 35374232 umj@artmanagement.dk artmanagement.dk

Artiscope Music Wildersgade 35, kld. 1408 København K +45 32557744 info@artiscope.dk artiscope.dk

ArtPeople Ørstedhus, Vester Farimagsgade 41, 1606 København K +45 33113311 info@artpeople.dk artpeople.dk

Auditorium Blågårdsgade 3, st. tv, 2200 København N +45 33126205 mads@auditorium.nu auditorium.nu

Bad Afro Records Kronborggade 7, kl. th, 2200 København N +45 26379373 badafro@badafro.dk badafro.dk

Bellevue Entertainment Klokkestøbervej 15, 8800 Viborg +45 70226202 bellevue@bellevue.dk bellevue.dk

Bonnier Music Denmark Dronningens Tværgade 30, 1302 København K +45 33427700 info@bonnieramigo.com bonnieramigo.dk

Calibrated Music Westend 13, 1661 København V +45 70201137 info@calibrated.org calibrated.org

Cope Records Westend 13, 1661 København V +45 70201137 peter@coperecords.com coperecords.com

Copenhagen Records Enghave 40, 4, 1674 København V +45 35209090 jacob@copenhagenrecords.dk copenhagenrecords.dk

Cowbell Music Valby Langgade 23, 1. th, 2500 Valby +45 70260807 mail@cowbellmusic.dk cowbellmusic.dk

Crunchy Frog Studiestræde 24, 2. Sal, 1455 København K +45 33115411 thomas@crunchy.dk crunchy.dk

Dacapo Records Gråbrødretorv 16, 1154 København K +45 32960602 henrik.rordam@dacapo-records.dk dacapo-records.dk

Egmont Serieforlaget A/S Vognmagergade 11, 1148 København K +45 70205035 egmont.com

EMI Music Denmark Falkoner Allé 7, 3.sal, 2000 Frederiksberg +45 36935400 info@emi.dk emi.dk

Evely Records Kirkebjerg Allé 27, 2770 Vanløse +45 26125459 info@evelynrec.com evelynrec.com

Exlibris Klareboderne 3, 1001 København K +45 33755779 xlpa@gyldendal.dk exlibris.dk

Folkeskolens Musiklærerforenings Forlag Gudenåvej 162, 7400 Herning +45 97129452 master@dansksang.dk dansksang.dk

Forlaget GUF Brogade 6, 6400 Sønderborg +45 74422302 guf@post5.tele.dk gufas.dk

Fønix Musik Sønder Allé 14 B, 8000 Århus C +45 86195811 kalyana@fonixmusik.com fonixmusik.dk

Go’ Danish Folk Ribe Landevej 190, 7100 Vejle +45 75722486 go@gofolk.dk gofolk.dk

Good Tape Records Bredgade 25D, 1260 København K +45 33110060 info@goodtaperecords.dk goodtaperecords.dk

Heptown Records Kulturmejeriet, Stora Södergatan 64, 222 23 Lund, Sweden +46 462111449 records@heptown.com heptown.com

Iceberg Records Julsøvænget 10, Postboks 255, 8600 Silkeborg +45 87206600 mette@iceberg-records.com iceberg-records.com

ILK Kongovej 5, 2300, København S +45 33226910 ilk@ilkmusic.com ilkmusic.com

Kjer.com Filmbyen 19, 2, 8000 Århus C +45 22112246 info@kjer.com kjer.com

Label Kollektiv Poul Paghs Gade 9, 3.th, 9000 Ålborg +45 20877153 info@labelkollektiv.com labelkollektiv.com

Lifted House Langebrogade 5, Suite 3.08, 1411 København K +45 33910398 home@liftedhouse.com liftedhouse.com

Loadstar Records Bulgariensgade 1, 4.tv, 2300 København S +45 32849343 klaus@loadstarrecords.com loadstarrecords.com

Lolita Industri Borups Allé 33, st.tv, 2200 København N +45 26191918 ohoiness@hotmail.com lolitaindustri.dk

Mad Man Music +45 60767276 info@madmanmusic.dk madmanmusic.dk

Master Punk Recordings Sortedam Dossering 55, 2100 København Ø +45 35373575 bv@freezone.dk freezone.dk

MBO A/S Fuglevænget 9, 9000 Ålborg +45 96311711 info@mbogroup.dk mbogroup.dk

Melodika Tinggade 12, 3.tv, 4100 Ringsted +45 20868771 peterholesen@melodika.dk olesen-olesen.dk/melodika

Merger Management Schleppegrellsgade 3, kld. tv, 2200 København N +45 40979145 jim@mergermanagement.net mergermanagement.net

Morningside Records Steingata 49, 4024 Stavanger, Norway +45 27649259 info@morningsiderecords.dk morningsiderecords.dk

Mungo Park Fritz Hansensvej 23, 3450 Allerød +45 48131300 jh@mungopark.dk mungopark.dk

Music For Dreams Vesterbrogade 95 H, 1620 København V +45 33260046 musicfordreams@vme-group.com musicfordreams.dk

Naxos Denmark/Olga Musik ApS Landemærket 49, 1119 København K +45 86892428 info@naxos.dk olgamusik.dk

OH Musik Jersie Strandvej 5, Postboks 49, 2680 Solrød Strand +45 56146644 oh@ohmusik.dk ohmusik.dk

Orpheus Records Åbakkevej 9, 2720 Vanløse +45 38338004 someone@orpheusrecords.dk orpheusrecords.dk

OUR Recordings Nordskrænten 3, 2980 Kokkedal +45 45862577 hannibal@michalapetri.com ourrecordings.com

Playground Music Grønnegade 3, 1107 København K +45 33143320 info@playgroundmusic.com playgroundmusic.com

PlayRec Kronborggade 7, kld. th, 2200 København N +45 28458755 info@playrec.dk playrec.dk

PonyRec Tranegilde Strandvej 48, 2635 Ishøj contact@ponyrec.dk ponyrec.dk

Quartermain Records Oehlenschlaegersgade 41A, 4, 1663 København V +45 23737976 kontakt@quartermain.dk quartermain.dk

Rigel ApS Mårkærvej 4, 2630 Tåstrup +45 88700400 info@hithouse-production.dk phdistribution.dk

Roar Music Nørrevej 7, 4180 Sorø +45 60681700 mail@roarmusic.dk roarmusic.dk

Rump Recordings Dybbølsgade 57, 1.tv, 1721 København V +45 60668657 rump.nu

Sand Lerholm Vænge 17, 2610 Rødovre +45 38713813 sand-aps@tdcadsl.dk

So What Film Westend 13, 1661 København V +45 20640858 mail@maiken.dk sowhatfilm.dk

SonyBMG Vognmagergade 7, 1120 København K +45 33760300 info@sonybmg.dk sonybmg.dk

Spangster Records, Alisio Christian Winthersvej 3B, st, 1860 Frederiksberg C +45 33861610 simonspang@get2net.dk

Spin Records/Spin Entertainment Rådhusstræde 3A, 1466 København K +45 33142244 info@mmusic.dk spinrecords.eu

SteepleChase Productions Postboks 35, Slotsalleen 16, 2930 Klampenborg +45 39644244 webmaster@steeplechase.dk steeplechase.dk

Sundance Gothersgade 107, 1123 København K +45 33338720 sundance@sundance.dk sundance.dk

Sweet Silence Njalsgade 19 C, 2300 København S +45 32571260 fan@sweetsilence.com sweetsilence.com

Target Distribution Godthåbsvej 26 B, 2. Sal, 2000 Frederiksberg +45 33210737 michael@targetdistribution.dk targetdistribution.dk

Transistor Music Mejerivej 2, 8305 Samsø poulmartin@transistormusic.dk transistormusic.dk

TUBA Entertainment Søndre Jagtvej 27, 2970 Hørsholm +45 45866655 tuba@kulturkontakt.dk

Tutl Reynagøta 12, FO-100 Thorshavn +29 8314815 tutl@post.olivant.fo tutl.com

Universal Music A/S Grønningen 25, st, 1270 København K +45 33912110 frontdesk@umusic.com universal.dk

Varano Music Kronprinsessegade, 3. tv, 1306 København K +45 24252898 morten@varanomusic.com varanomusic.com

VME Vesterbrogade 95 H, 1620, København V +45 33210135 tom@vme-group.com vme-group.com

Warner Music Denmark Falkoner Allé 63, 2000 Frederiksberg C +45 36166888 kontakt@warnermusic.com warnermusic.dk

Whiteout Music Westend 13 A, 1661 København V +45 26291523 whiteoutmusic@mac.com whiteoutmusic.dk

World Records Holmehaven 3, 2670 Greve Strand +45 43903732 entertainer@bjarnelisby.dk bjarnelisby.dk

Your Favourite Records Kronborggade 6, 1. th, 2200 København N +45 29724639 lars@yourfavouriterecords.dk yourfavouriterecords.dk

 

 

Advertisements

Let’s meet at MIDEM in Cannes

Posted in boom boom magazine, danish music scene, midem - cannes with tags , , , , , , , , , , on January 15, 2009 by boomboommag

 

midem_invitation_danish_stand_boom_boom_magazine

What: Meet the Danish Music Industry & Boom Boom Drinks & Boom Boom Magazine #03

Where: MIDEM, Cannes, Stand R36.09

When: Monday 19th, 4.30pm – 5.30 pm

What’s MIDEM?

MIDEM (short for Marché International du Disque et de l’Edition Musicale) is the world’s largest music industry trade fair, which has been held annually at the Palais des Festivals in Cannes, France, since 1967. Bringing together musicians, businesspeople, cultural policy makers, and journalists from many countries, it provides a forum for business talks, discussing political and legal issues, and showcasing new artists, musical trends and music-related products.

In spite of a large number of concerts, MIDEM considers itself primarily a marketplace, thus the artists present are those who either run an enterprise of their own, or have been invited to promote companies. Although major labels and other corporate actors dominate the scene at MIDEM, its events also include the International Indie Summit.

In numbers, MIDEM 2008 was attended by 9,093 delegates from 4,545 companies (out of which 2,233 had stands or pavilions of their own) and 482 journalists, from a total of 88 countries. Although attendees come from all over the world, those from Western Europe (67%) and North America (22%) clearly dominate.

(Source – Wikipedia – MIDEM)

More about MIDEM here — Official MIDEM homepage; MidemNet Blog.